Skip to content
Hardcover Raymond Chandler: 4 Comp Phil M Book

ISBN: 0517618117

ISBN13: 9780517618110

Raymond Chandler: 4 Comp Phil M

(Part of the Philip Marlowe Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon


Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good


3 Available

Book Overview

Four complete novels of Raymond Chandler in one book! This description may be from another edition of this product.

Customer Reviews

2 ratings

Classic Stories - Good collection

Most people who buy this collection will already have read these Chandler classics, so there is little to say about the content. It is good to have them in one volume.

A Great Buy

This volume contains four Philip Marlow novels, "The Big Sleep", "Farewell, My Lovely", "The High Window" and "The Lady In The Lake." It also has a good introduction.
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured