Skip to content

Eternal Rider (Lords of Deliverance, Book 1)

(Part of the Demonica (#6) Series and Lords of Deliverance (#1) Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Mass Market Paperback

Condition: Like New

$4.79
Save $3.20!
List Price $7.99

1 Available

Book Overview

This description may be from another edition of this product. "Prepare to be burned" (Gena Showalter) in this dark, sexy tale by the New York Times bestselling author of the Demonica series, perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, JR Ward, and Jeaniene Frost. His name...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured