Skip to content

Immortal Rider (Lords of Deliverance, Book 2)

(Part of the Demonica (#7) Series and Lords of Deliverance (#2) Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Mass Market Paperback

Condition: Like New

$5.19
Save $2.80!
List Price $7.99
Almost Gone, Only 1 Left!

Book Overview

In this dark, sexy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, a woman must make a deal with the actual devil to save her lover--perfect for fans of Katee Robert, Laura Thalassa, and Scarlett... This description may be from another edition of this product.

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured