Skip to content

Sci-Fi & Fantasy Gift Guide

Shop like a Supergifter!

Free Shipping on all US orders $15 or more


The Best of Romantasy

Romance + Fantasy = Romantasy

Romantasy is one of the most popular genres right now. Help them fall in love with new worlds, new heroes, and new adventures in these swoon-worthy fantasy books full of love. Any of the books and series here are great gifts for fans of Fourth Wing or A Court of Thorns and Roses.

For the Role-Playing Master

Supergifter Pro-tip: If they haven't already sunk in, we recommend the Dungeons & Dragons Essentials Kit to get a fantasy fan started with a new favorite hobby. If they are an experienced Dungeon Master, any of the other Role-Playing Games here or Dungeons bonus kits will give them a new way to flex their creative muscles.

For the Gamer

Supergifter Pro-tip: If you don't know exactly which games they play, don't panic! We have both game-specific and general gifts here so that you can be a Supergifter no matter what details you have. Our top pick: Critical Hits, an anthology of essays that celebrates video game history.

For the One Who Writes Fanfiction

Supergifter Pro-tip: The gifts here, both nonfiction and fiction, celebrate fandom, creativity, and above all being passionate, which are all qualities a fanfiction writer has. Pick something here that reminds you of them and personalize it with a note on the inside praising their creativity to make it extra thoughtful.
banner for our e-gift cards with link to shop gift card selection
Book cover image for How the Grinch Stole Christmas!
Book cover image for No Brainer
Book cover image for Check & Mate
Book cover image for Not That Fancy: Simple Lessons on Living, Loving, Eating, and Dusting Off Your Boots
Book cover image for Pursue the Intentional Life (Library Edition):
Book cover image for Demon Copperhead
Book cover image for Wildfire
Book cover image for Cross Out
Book cover image for McU: The Rise of Marvel Studios

Give the gift of escape this holiday with our Science Fiction & Fantasy Gift Guide. Travel to another world, encounter mythical creatures, and battle to save the humanity.

Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured