Skip to content
Paperback Ancillary Justice Book

ISBN: 031624662X

ISBN13: 9780316246620

Ancillary Justice

(Book #1 in the Imperial Radch Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$6.49
Save $11.50!
List Price $17.99

4 Available

Book Overview

Ancillary Justice is Ann Leckie's stunning debut -- the only novel to ever win the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke awards -- about a ship's AI who becomes trapped in a human body and her quest for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey. "There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." -- John Scalzi On a remote, icy planet, the soldier known as Breq is drawing closer...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured