Skip to content
Paperback Superman Classic: Day of Doom Book

ISBN: 0062210017

ISBN13: 9780062210012

Superman Classic: Day of Doom

(Part of the Superman: One-Shots Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Like New

$4.79

5 Available

Book Overview

Fans of Man of Steel and Batman Classic will love this brand-new I Can Read Level 2 adventure featuring the world's greatest super hero In Superman Classic: Day of Doom , a Kryptonian monster named Doomsday goes on a rampage through Metropolis, destroying everything in his path. Will Superman be able to save the day? I Can Read books are designed to encourage a love of reading. Superman Classic: Day of Doom is a Level 2 book, geared for kids who read...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured