Skip to content
Hardcover The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Volume 1, Eragon Book

ISBN: 1984894862

ISBN13: 9781984894861

The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Volume 1, Eragon

(Part of the The Inheritance Cycle Series and Tales from Alagaƫsia (#1) Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon


Format: Hardcover

Condition: Like New

Save $7.90!
List Price $16.99

1 Available

Book Overview

Relish the incomparable imagination of Christopher Paolini in this thrilling collection of stories based in the world of Eragon and the internationally bestselling Inheritance Cycle. A wanderer and a cursed child. Spells and magic. And dragons, of course. Welcome back to the world of Alaga?sia. It's been a year since Eragon departed Alaga?sia in search of the perfect home to train a new generation of Dragon Riders. When a vision from the Eldunar?,...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured