Skip to content

Engineer Trilogy

Authors: K.J. Parker
The Engineer Trilogy book series by K.J. Parker includes books Devices and Desires, Evil for Evil, and The Escapement. See the complete Engineer Trilogy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Devices and Desires - Book #1 of the Engineer Trilogy

Devices and Desires

K.J. Parker
From $4.19
Evil for Evil - Book #2 of the Engineer Trilogy

Evil for Evil

K.J. Parker
From $5.39
The Escapement - Book #3 of the Engineer Trilogy

The Escapement

K.J. Parker
From $4.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured