Skip to content


Authors: K.J. Parker
The Saloninus book series by K.J. Parker includes books Blue and Gold and The Devil You Know. See the complete Saloninus series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Blue and Gold - Book #1 of the Saloninus

Blue and Gold

K.J. Parker
Out of Stock
The Devil You Know - Book #2 of the Saloninus

The Devil You Know

K.J. Parker
From $4.59
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured