Skip to content


Authors: K.J. Parker
The Scavenger book series by K.J. Parker includes books Shadow, Pattern, and Memory. See the complete Scavenger series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Shadow - Book #1 of the Scavenger


K.J. Parker
From $5.69
Pattern - Book #2 of the Scavenger


K.J. Parker
From $5.39
Memory - Book #3 of the Scavenger


K.J. Parker
From $7.39
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured