Skip to content
Paperback This Savage Song Book

ISBN: 0062983393

ISBN13: 9780062983398

This Savage Song

(Book #1 in the Monsters of Verity Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$5.69
Save $7.30!
List Price $12.99

1 Available

Book Overview

#1 New York Times Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of the Year There's no such thing as safe in a city at war, a city overrun with monsters. In this dark urban fantasy from acclaimed author Victoria Schwab , a young woman and a young man must choose whether to become heroes or villains--and friends or enemies--with the future of their home at stake. The first of two books, This Savage Song is a must-have for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater,...

Customer Reviews

3 ratings

Very good condition?

It says that was in "Very good condition" but it came without a cover :( really disappointed.

Book condition

Little to no scuff marks and rubbed edges. As described

This book

Its a well written book, you feel like the characters have this connection but they need one another its great. A little slow in the beginning but once i hit that one chapter i couldnt put the book down. I had to keep reading and reading, i needed to know what happened next. Good read definitly reccomend
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured