Skip to content

Monsters of Verity

Authors: Victoria Schwab
The Monsters of Verity book series by Victoria Schwab includes books This Savage Song and Our Dark Duet. See the complete Monsters of Verity series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
This Savage Song - Book #1 of the Monsters of Verity

This Savage Song

Victoria Schwab
From $4.79
Our Dark Duet - Book #2 of the Monsters of Verity

Our Dark Duet

Victoria Schwab
From $12.56
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured