Skip to content
Hardcover The Last Laugh Book

ISBN: 0062982451

ISBN13: 9780062982452

The Last Laugh

(Book #2 in the The Initial Insult Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$6.39
Save $11.60!
List Price $17.99
Almost Gone, Only 2 Left!

Book Overview

In the dark and stunning sequel to The Initial Insult, award-winning author Mindy McGinnis concludes this suspenseful YA duology as long-held family secrets finally come to light . . . changing Amontillado forevermore. Perfect for fans of Truly Devious and Sadie!

Tress Montor murdered Felicity Turnado--but she might not have to live with the guilt for long. With an infected arm held together by duct tape, the panther who...

Related Subjects

Fiction Teen & Young Adult

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured