Skip to content
Paperback The Initial Insult Book

ISBN: 0062982435

ISBN13: 9780062982438

The Initial Insult

(Book #1 in the The Initial Insult Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$6.39
Save $9.60!
List Price $15.99
Almost Gone, Only 2 Left!

Book Overview

In the first book of a suspenseful YA duology, award-winning author Mindy McGinnis draws inspiration from Edgar Allan Poe and masterfully delivers a dark, propulsive mystery in alternating points of view that unravels a friendship . . . forevermore. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Truly Devious!

Tress Montor's family used to mean something--until she didn't have a family anymore. When her parents disappeared seven...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured