Skip to content

The Menagerie

by Christopher Golden & Thomas E. Sniegoski includes books The Nimble Man, Tears of the Furies, Stones Unturned, and several more. See the complete The Menagerie series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
The Nimble Man - Book #1 of the Menagerie

The Nimble Man

Christopher Golden
From $5.19
Tears of the Furies - Book #2 of the Menagerie

Tears of the Furies

Thomas E. Sniegoski, Christopher Golden
From $3.99
Stones Unturned - Book #3 of the Menagerie

Stones Unturned

Christopher Golden, Thomas E. Sniegoski
From $4.19
Crashing Paradise - Book #4 of the Menagerie

Crashing Paradise

Christopher Golden
From $4.49
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured