Skip to content


The Mairelon book series by Patricia C. Wrede includes books Mairelon the Magician, Magician's Ward, and Magic & Malice. See the complete Mairelon series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Mairelon the Magician - Book #1 of the Mairelon

Mairelon the Magician

Patricia C. Wrede
From $3.99
Magician's Ward - Book #2 of the Mairelon

Magician's Ward

Patricia C. Wrede
From $4.19
Magic & Malice - Book  of the Mairelon

Magic & Malice

Patricia C. Wrede
From $5.19
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured