Skip to content

Frontier Magic

The Frontier Magic book series by Patricia C. Wrede includes books Thirteenth Child, Across the Great Barrier, and The Far West. See the complete Frontier Magic series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Thirteenth Child - Book #1 of the Frontier Magic

Thirteenth Child

Patricia C. Wrede
From $3.99
Across the Great Barrier - Book #2 of the Frontier Magic

Across the Great Barrier

Patricia C. Wrede
From $7.79
The Far West - Book #3 of the Frontier Magic

The Far West

Patricia C. Wrede
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured