Skip to content

Liturgical Revolution

The Liturgical Revolution book series by Michael Treharne Davies includes books Cranmer's Godly Order: The Destruction of Catholicism Through Liturgical Change, Liturgical Revolution Volume II: Pope John's Council, and Liturgical Revolution: Pope Paul's New Mass (Liturgical revolution). See the complete Liturgical Revolution series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured