Skip to content
Hardcover What the Night Sings Book

ISBN: 152470038X

ISBN13: 9781524700386

What the Night Sings

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Like New*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$4.79
Save $15.20!
List Price $19.99

2 Available

Book Overview

A Morris Award Finalist Longlisted for the National Book Award For fans of The Book Thief and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas comes a lushly illustrated novel about a teen Holocaust survivor who must come to terms with who she is and how to rebuild her life. "A tour de force. This powerful story of love, loss, and survival is not to be missed." --KRISTIN HANNAH, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Nightingale After losing her family and everything...

Customer Reviews

0 rating

What the Night Sings Mentions in Our Blog

What the Night Sings in Reads for All Ages on International Holocaust Remembrance Day
Reads for All Ages on International Holocaust Remembrance Day
Published by Ashly Moore Sheldon • January 27, 2021

International Holocaust Remembrance Day marks the liberation of Auschwitz on January 27 in 1945. For so many reasons, it is important to learn about this dark chapter in history. The books highlighted here offer a variety of perspectives and stories for all ages.

Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured