Skip to content
Hardcover The Power of Nothingness (English and French Edition) Book

ISBN: 0395315573

ISBN13: 9780395315576

The Power of Nothingness (English and French Edition)

This description may be from another edition of this product. This extraordinary book is the result of a collaboration between a mos remarkable Frenchwoman who, early in this century, became the first European to penetrate the Tibetan Mysteries , and the young...

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$15.19

1 Available

Customer Reviews

3 ratings

Slight correction

I believe this book was conceived and mostly written by the Llama Yongden. It went through the writerly filter of ADN and was later translated. I have not yet read this book, although it sounds quite interesting

Power of Nothingness

Well written and colorful in style. Fans of Alexandra David-Neel's and Tibet will enjoy.

Important, unusual Buddhist novel

One of Alexandra David-Neel's lesser-known works, "The Power of Nothingness" is a meaningful mystery about the nature of reality told in an entertaining mode. Readers who take it to heart may find it truly transformative.
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured