Skip to content
Paperback The Essential Frank Sinatra: Easy Piano/Vocal Book

ISBN: 0769264409

ISBN13: 9780769264400

The Essential Frank Sinatra: Easy Piano/Vocal

Titles: All the Way * The Best Is Yet to Come * Come Rain or Come Shine * The House I Live In * I Get a Kick Out of You * I've Got a Crush on You * I've Got You Under My Skin * It Was a Very Good Year * The Lady Is a Tramp * My Kind of Town (Chicago Is) * My Way * Night and Day * Theme from New York, New York * Ol' Man River * One for My Baby * Strangers in the Night * Witchcraft * Young at Heart.


Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

Save $4.56!
List Price $12.95
Almost Gone, Only 1 Left!

Related Subjects

Arts, Music & Photography Music

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured