Skip to content
Mass Market Paperback The Christmas Wish Book

ISBN: 1728206170

ISBN13: 9781728206172

The Christmas Wish

(Book #12 in the Blessings, Georgia Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Mass Market Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$4.69
Save $4.30!
List Price $8.99
Almost Gone, Only 2 Left!

Book Overview

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will feel right at home in this emotional holiday love story:

Uplifting second chance romanceTight-knit small-town communityCharacters that jump off the pageHeartwarming Christmas spiritAuthentic Southern setting

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sharon Sala delivers her first holiday romance in the Blessings, Georgia series.

Wade Montgomery's back...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured