Skip to content
Paperback Mary Jane Book

ISBN: 006305230X

ISBN13: 9780063052307

Mary Jane

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: Acceptable

$6.19
Save $12.80!
List Price $18.99
Almost Gone, Only 1 Left!

Book Overview

"The best book of the summer." -- InStyle

"I LOVED this novel....If you have ever sung along to a hit on the radio, in any decade, then you will devour Mary Jane at 45 rpm." --Nick Hornby

Almost Famous meets Daisy Jones & The Six in this "delightful" (New York Times Book Review) novel about a fourteen-year-old girl's coming of age in 1970s Baltimore, caught between her straight-laced family...

Customer Reviews

0 rating

Mary Jane Mentions in Our Blog

Mary Jane in More for Fans of Daisy Jones & The Six
More for Fans of Daisy Jones & The Six
Published by Ashly Moore Sheldon • February 23, 2023

As fans of the bestselling Daisy Jones & The Six by Taylor Jenkins Reid, we're psyched for the upcoming series, premiering on March 3. Here are some music-inspired books and shows to fill the time until then and keep you entertained between episodes.

Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured