Skip to content
Paperback King's Cage Book

ISBN: 0062310704

ISBN13: 9780062310705

King's Cage

(Book #3 in the Red Queen Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Like New

$11.19
Save $1.80!
List Price $12.99

1 Available

Book Overview

The #1 New York Times bestselling series In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard's #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal...

Customer Reviews

3 ratings

Awesome Book

This book is just as good as all the others. The ending I really didn't see coming and I'm so excited to see where this book goes. Had to force myself to stop reading otherwise I would have finished it in 2 days!

Love This Book

Great book, exciting, not what you expect.

Couldn't put it down

All I can say is that I hope there is a fourth book. Soon. This whole series really blew me away and it quickly became my favorite book that I had to recommend to everyone. It is a teen book, but it's written so well it's easy to forget that the main characters are only teenagers. They have so many trials to face (within reason) and you just have to keep reading to figure out how they came to pass. There are so many instances where I had to stop reading for a couple minutes to thoroughly process what had just happened. I've never had a book series get me so emotionally involved before. It was a rough ride and I just hope there is more.
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured