Skip to content
Paperback Invisible People (Will Eisner Library) Book

ISBN: 1563896818

ISBN13: 9781563896811

Invisible People (Will Eisner Library)

(Book #4 in the The New York Tetralogy Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Acceptable

$5.49
Save $7.46!
List Price $12.95

1 Available

Book Overview

A haunting trio of stories about life's forgotten shut-ins in the tradition of Kafka, Gogol, and Melville. This description may be from another edition of this product.

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured