Skip to content
Hardcover Dear Justyce Book

ISBN: 1984829661

ISBN13: 9781984829665

Dear Justyce

(Book #2 in the Dear Martin Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Like New

$14.69
Save $4.30!
List Price $18.99

2 Available

Book Overview

The stunning sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin . Incarcerated teen Quan writes letters to Justyce about his experiences in the American juvenile justice system . Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Angie Thomas. In the highly anticipated sequel to her New York Times bestseller, Nic Stone delivers an unflinching look into the flawed practices and silenced voices in the American juvenile justice system. Vernell LaQuan Banks and...

Related Subjects

Fiction Teen & Young Adult

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured