Skip to content
Paperback Dark Legacy: The Complete Series Book

ISBN: 1653906669

ISBN13: 9781653906666

Dark Legacy: The Complete Series

(Part of the Dark Legacy Series)

This is the complete set of the top 10 Amazon best selling Dark Legacy series. Includes Broken Wings, Broken Trust, Broken Legacy, and a BONUS never before seen epilogue. They rule my new town, my school, and with more money than God, there's very little out of their reach.Four gorgeous, perfect, scary boys. There used to be five, but one of them died, leaving a fifth position that I now fill. I didn't ask for this. I didn't want to be part of this...


Format: Paperback

Condition: New

Save $1.06!
List Price $29.95

50 Available

Related Subjects

Children's Children's Books

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured