Skip to content
Paperback Brave New Pond Book

ISBN: 0375843906

ISBN13: 9780375843907

Brave New Pond

(Book #2 in the Squish Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$4.69
Save $2.30!
List Price $6.99

5 Available

Book Overview

Introducing Squish--a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series from the award-winning creators of Babymouse Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Captain Underpants, Dan Gutman's Weird School, and Jarrett Krosoczka's Lunch Lady. He's baa-ack It's a brand new school year for everyone's favorite AMOEBA Will Squish finally get to sit with the cool kids at lunch? Will Pod...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured