Skip to content
Hardcover Ash Princess Book

ISBN: 1524767069

ISBN13: 9781524767068

Ash Princess

(Book #1 in the Ash Princess Trilogy Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Acceptable

$6.19
Save $12.80!
List Price $18.99

1 Available

Book Overview

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "Made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" ( Bustle ), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people. Theodosia was six when her country was invaded and her mother, the Fire Queen, was murdered before her eyes. On that day, the Kaiser took Theodosia's family, her land, and her name. Theo was crowned Ash Princess--a title of shame...

Customer Reviews

2 ratings

i love it

I really love the book, i was turning the pages non stop. i’ve seen how people weren’t able to get into the book but personally for me it was the opposite.i enjoyed every part of the book. so i def recommend the book.

Awesome Book

This was a really great book towards the end. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I couldn't get into it at first. I would highly recommend this book!
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured