Skip to content
Paperback A Sliver of Stardust Book

ISBN: 0062291564

ISBN13: 9780062291561

A Sliver of Stardust

(Book #1 in the A Sliver of Stardust Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Like New

$4.89
Save $3.10!
List Price $7.99

1 Available

Book Overview

From Marissa Burt, author of Storybound, comes a richly imagined middle grade fantasy. Full of magic and mystery, A Sliver of Stardust is the perfect adventure for fans of A Wrinkle in Time or The Emerald Atlas. Wren Matthews thought she'd outgrown nursery rhymes a long time ago. But that was before she knew that songs of twinkling little stars and four-and-twenty blackbirds were the key to an ancient, hidden magic. Wren's discovery catapults her...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured