Skip to content


Authors: Serena Valentino
The Villains book series by Serena Valentino includes books Fairest of All: A Tale of the Wicked Queen, The Beast Within, Poor Unfortunate Soul, and several more. See the complete Villains series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
12 Books
The Beast Within - Book #2 of the Villains

The Beast Within

Serena Valentino
From $4.19
Poor Unfortunate Soul - Book #3 of the Villains

Poor Unfortunate Soul

Serena Valentino
From $5.99
Mother Knows Best - Book #5 of the Villains

Mother Knows Best

Serena Valentino
From $6.49
Evil Thing - Book #7 of the Villains

Evil Thing

Serena Valentino
From $16.08
Cold Hearted - Book #8 of the Villains

Cold Hearted

Serena Valentino
From $15.79
Never Never - Book #9 of the Villains

Never Never

Serena Valentino
From $14.80
Serena Valentino's Villains 3 PBK Box Set - Book  of the Villains

Serena Valentino's Villains 3 PBK Box Set

Serena Valentino
From $25.48
Disney Princess - Mixed: Villain Tales - Book  of the Villains

Disney Princess - Mixed: Villain Tales

Serena Valentino
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured