Skip to content

The Legacy Chronicles

Authors: Pittacus Lore
by Pittacus Lore includes books Raising Monsters, The Legacy Chronicles: Trial by Fire, and Out of the Shadows. See the complete The Legacy Chronicles series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Raising Monsters - Book #5 of the Legacy Chronicles

Raising Monsters

Pittacus Lore
Out of Stock
Out of the Shadows - Book  of the Legacy Chronicles

Out of the Shadows

Pittacus Lore
From $4.79
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured