Skip to content

Lorien Legacies Reborn

Authors: Pittacus Lore
The Lorien Legacies Reborn book series by Pittacus Lore includes books Generation One (Exclusive Edition), Fugitive Six, and Return to Zero. See the complete Lorien Legacies Reborn series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Generation One (Exclusive Edition) - Book #1 of the Lorien Legacies Reborn

Generation One (Exclusive Edition)

Pittacus Lore
From $4.19
Fugitive Six - Book #2 of the Lorien Legacies Reborn

Fugitive Six

Pittacus Lore
From $5.09
Return to Zero - Book #3 of the Lorien Legacies Reborn

Return to Zero

Pittacus Lore
From $6.79
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured