Skip to content


Authors: Scott Westerfeld
The Succession book series by Scott Westerfeld includes books The Risen Empire, The Killing of Worlds, and Succession (The Risen Empire & The Killing of Worlds). See the complete Succession series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Risen Empire - Book #1 of the Succession

The Risen Empire

Scott Westerfeld
From $3.59
The Killing of Worlds - Book #2 of the Succession

The Killing of Worlds

Scott Westerfeld
From $3.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured