Skip to content

Special Detail Unit

Authors: Vicki Hinze
The Special Detail Unit book series by Vicki Hinze includes books Lady Liberty and Lady Justice. See the complete Special Detail Unit series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Lady Liberty - Book #1 of the Special Detail Unit

Lady Liberty

Vicki Hinze
From $3.99
Lady Justice - Book #2 of the Special Detail Unit

Lady Justice

Vicki Hinze
From $5.59
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured