Skip to content


Authors: Vicki Hinze
The Lost-Inc. book series by Vicki Hinze includes books Survive the Night, Christmas Countdown, and Torn Loyalties. See the complete Lost-Inc. series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Survive the Night - Book #1 of the Lost-Inc.

Survive the Night

Vicki Hinze
From $3.99
Christmas Countdown - Book #2 of the Lost-Inc.

Christmas Countdown

Vicki Hinze
From $4.69
Torn Loyalties - Book #3 of the Lost-Inc.

Torn Loyalties

Vicki Hinze
From $4.69
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured