Skip to content


Authors: Carl Hiaasen
The Skink book series by Carl Hiaasen includes books Double Whammy, Native Tongue, Stormy Weather, and several more. See the complete Skink series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
8 Books
Double Whammy - Book #1 of the Skink

Double Whammy

Carl Hiaasen
From $3.59
Native Tongue - Book #2 of the Skink

Native Tongue

Carl Hiaasen
From $4.49
Stormy Weather - Book #3 of the Skink

Stormy Weather

Carl Hiaasen
From $3.59
Sick Puppy - Book #4 of the Skink

Sick Puppy

Carl Hiaasen
From $3.86
Skinny Dip - Book #5 of the Skink

Skinny Dip

Carl Hiaasen
From $3.59
Star Island - Book #6 of the Skink

Star Island

Carl Hiaasen
From $3.59
Skink--No Surrender - Book #7 of the Skink

Skink--No Surrender

Carl Hiaasen
From $4.19
Squeeze Me - Book #8 of the Skink

Squeeze Me

Carl Hiaasen
From $4.69
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured