Skip to content

Pleasure Emporium

Authors: Michelle Marcos
Related Series: Highland Knaves
The Pleasure Emporium book series by Michelle Marcos includes books When A Lady Misbehaves, Gentlemen Behaving Badly, and Wickedly Ever After. See the complete Pleasure Emporium series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
When A Lady Misbehaves - Book #1 of the Pleasure Emporium

When A Lady Misbehaves

Michelle Marcos
From $5.49
Gentlemen Behaving Badly - Book #2 of the Pleasure Emporium

Gentlemen Behaving Badly

Michelle Marcos
From $4.29
Wickedly Ever After - Book #3 of the Pleasure Emporium

Wickedly Ever After

Michelle Marcos
From $5.09
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured