Skip to content

Finnegan Zwake

Authors: Michael Dahl
The Finnegan Zwake book series by Michael Dahl includes books The Horizontal Man: Finnegan Zwake #1, The Worm Tunnel: Finnegan Zwake #2 (Finnegan Zwake), The Ruby Raven, and several more. See the complete Finnegan Zwake series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
5 Books
The Ruby Raven - Book #3 of the Finnegan Zwake

The Ruby Raven

Michael Dahl
From $3.99
The Viking Claw - Book #4 of the Finnegan Zwake

The Viking Claw

Michael Dahl
From $4.99
The Coral Coffin - Book #5 of the Finnegan Zwake

The Coral Coffin

Michael Dahl
From $11.57
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured