Skip to content


The Elizabeth book series by Francine Pascal & Laurie John includes books University, Interrupted, London Calling, A Royal Pain, and several more. See the complete Elizabeth series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
6 Books
University, Interrupted - Book #1 of the Elizabeth

University, Interrupted

Francine Pascal
From $3.99
London Calling - Book #2 of the Elizabeth

London Calling

Laurie John, Francine Pascal
From $4.59
A Royal Pain - Book #3 of the Elizabeth

A Royal Pain

Laurie John, Francine Pascal
From $5.49
Downstairs, Upstairs - Book #4 of the Elizabeth

Downstairs, Upstairs

Laurie John, Francine Pascal
From $4.59
Max's Choice - Book #5 of the Elizabeth

Max's Choice

Francine Pascal
From $44.79
I Need You - Book #6 of the Elizabeth

I Need You

Laurie John, Francine Pascal
From $5.39
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured