Skip to content


Authors: Jeff Lindsay
The Dexter book series by Jeff Lindsay includes books Darkly Dreaming Dexter, Dearly Devoted Dexter, Dexter in the Dark, and several more. See the complete Dexter series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
9 Books
Darkly Dreaming Dexter - Book #1 of the Dexter

Darkly Dreaming Dexter

Jeff Lindsay
From $4.69
Dearly Devoted Dexter - Book #2 of the Dexter

Dearly Devoted Dexter

Jeff Lindsay
From $4.59
Dexter in the Dark - Book #3 of the Dexter

Dexter in the Dark

Jeff Lindsay
From $4.39
Dexter by Design - Book #4 of the Dexter

Dexter by Design

Jeff Lindsay
From $4.09
Dexter Is Delicious - Book #5 of the Dexter

Dexter Is Delicious

Jeff Lindsay
From $4.09
Double Dexter (Dexter, #6) - Book #6 of the Dexter

Double Dexter (Dexter, #6)

Jeff Lindsay
From $4.49
Dexter's Final Cut (Dexter, #7) - Book #7 of the Dexter

Dexter's Final Cut (Dexter, #7)

Jeff Lindsay
From $6.79
Dexter is Dead - Book #8 of the Dexter

Dexter is Dead

Jeff Lindsay
From $6.69
Dexter: An Omnibus - Book  of the Dexter

Dexter: An Omnibus

Jeff Lindsay
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured