Skip to content


Authors: Peter Lerangis
The Antartica book series by Peter Lerangis includes books Journey to the Pole and Escape from Disaster. See the complete Antartica series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Journey to the Pole - Book #1 of the Antartica

Journey to the Pole

Peter Lerangis
From $4.19
Escape from Disaster - Book #2 of the Antartica

Escape from Disaster

Peter Lerangis
From $3.59
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured