Skip to content

The Nsibidi Scripts

Authors: Nnedi Okorafor
by Nnedi Okorafor includes books Akata Witch, Akata Warrior, and Akata Woman. See the complete The Nsibidi Scripts series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Akata Witch - Book #1 of the Nsibidi Scripts

Akata Witch

Nnedi Okorafor
From $4.49
Akata Warrior - Book #2 of the Nsibidi Scripts

Akata Warrior

Nnedi Okorafor
From $6.29
Akata Woman - Book #3 of the Nsibidi Scripts

Akata Woman

Nnedi Okorafor
From $9.29
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured