Skip to content
Hardcover XL Book

ISBN: 1524766240

ISBN13: 9781524766245

XL

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Like New*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$4.79
Save $13.20!
List Price $17.99

1 Available

Book Overview

Fiercely funny, honest, and poignant, this story of a growth spurt gone wrong is perfect for readers who love Becky Albertalli and Jesse Andrews. WIll Daughtry is a late bloomer--at least, that's what everyone tells him. On his sixteenth birthday, Will is just shy of five feet, and he is bitterly resigned to being tiny forever. His only comforts are his best friend and stepbrother, Drew (6'3"), and their pal Monica (5'10"), the girl Will's been quietly...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured