Skip to content
Hardcover Wintersong Book

ISBN: 1250079217

ISBN13: 9781250079213

Wintersong

(Book #1 in the Wintersong Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$5.19
Save $14.80!
List Price $19.99

1 Available

Book Overview

"Darkly romantic and atmospheric in all of the best ways, this book reads like a fever dream you never want to wake from." -- Emily A. Duncan, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked Saints and Ruthless Gods Dark, romantic, and unforgettable, Wintersong is an enchanting coming-of-age story for fans of Labyrinth and Beauty and The Cruel Prince . The last night of the year. Now the days of winter begin and the Goblin King rides abroad, searching...

Customer Reviews

2 ratings

Love it

Enchanting and passionate, a great story!

Good Book

I loved this book

Wintersong Mentions in Our Blog

Wintersong in The Books Behind 'The Witcher' Series
The Books Behind 'The Witcher' Series
Published by Ashly Moore Sheldon • January 10, 2022

Season two of "The Witcher" series was recently released on Netflix. The hit show is based on the wildly popular books by Polish author Andrzej Sapkowski. The dark, atmospheric series depicts a complex, relatable world where the lines between good and evil aren't always clear. Learn more about the series and get recommendations for similar reads.

Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured