Skip to content
Paperback What Tangled Webs Book

ISBN: 1453640029

ISBN13: 9781453640029

What Tangled Webs

A series of scaries from Dan Dillard, the author of Demons and Other Inconveniences. What Tangled Webs is packed with nine short stories of the macabre and the wicked, includes the devilish novella, "The Wager."


Format: Paperback

Temporarily Unavailable

We receive fewer than 1 copy every 6 months.

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured