Skip to content
Hardcover Throwback Book

ISBN: 1638930201

ISBN13: 9781638930204

Throwback

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Like New

$8.19
Save $11.80!
List Price $19.99
Almost Gone, Only 2 Left!

Book Overview

A Gen Z Korean American girl gets stuck in the '90s with her teenaged mother in this fresh, funny adventure full of heart, humor, and time-crossed romance. Perfect for fans of Mary H.K. Choi, Morgan Matson, and Nicola Yoon.

"No one can blend family, humor, satire, and love into a single perfect story like Maurene Goo can." --Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter

"Funny and big-hearted,...

Customer Reviews

0 rating

Throwback Mentions in Our Blog

Throwback in 16 Highly Anticipated YA Titles in April
16 Highly Anticipated YA Titles in April
Published by Ashly Moore Sheldon • March 30, 2023

We love finding good reads in the YA genre so that we can pass them on to the young readers in our lives (after enjoying them ourselves, of course). Here are sixteen releases that we're looking forward to in April.

Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured