Skip to content
Hardcover The Soulmate Equation Book

ISBN: 1982123966

ISBN13: 9781982123963

The Soulmate Equation

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$13.99
Save $12.01!
List Price $26.00

3 Available

Book Overview

The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a witty and effervescent novel about what happens when two people with everything on the line are thrown together by science--or is it fate? P erfect for fans of The Rosie Project and One Plus One . Single mom Jess Davis is a data and statistics wizard, but no amount of number crunching can convince her to step back into the dating world. Raised by her grandparents--who now help...

Customer Reviews

0 rating

The Soulmate Equation Mentions in Our Blog

The Soulmate Equation in 13 Book Releases We're Excited About This Month
13 Book Releases We're Excited About This Month
Published by Ashly Moore Sheldon • May 03, 2021

Our TBR collections just keep growing, but that doesn't stop us from browsing (and buying!) new books! Here are thirteen May releases that we can't wait to pick up, along with suggestions for books you can read right away.

Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured