Skip to content
Hardcover The Sex Diaries Project: What We're Saying about What We're Doing Book

ISBN: 1118157257

ISBN13: 9781118157251

The Sex Diaries Project: What We're Saying about What We're Doing

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$5.49
Save $20.46!
List Price $25.95

2 Available

Book Overview

In the tradition of The Vagina Monologues and PostSecret , this provocative collection takes a peek behind bedroom doors'satisfying our insatiable desires to look into the private lives of ordinary people Arianne Cohen spent four years collecting 1,500 Sex Diaries and in this book she takes us on a tantalizing tour of American bedrooms through the all-new, provocative, often moving, sometimes shocking, always entertaining real diaries of forty Sex...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured