Skip to content
Paperback The Selection Book

ISBN: 0062059947

ISBN13: 9780062059949

The Selection

(Book #1 in the The Selection Series)

Select Format:

Select Condition:

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.19
Save $6.80!
List Price $10.99

59 Available

Book Overview

Fall in love--from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium , or The Wrath & the Dawn. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system,...

Customer Reviews

9 ratings

The selection series is by far one of my favorites

Teens and young adults will love this series for the compelling tale of Maxon and America two soul mates destined to be together and it shows the truth behind every relationship and what they go through for love

Hunger Game Meets The Bachelor

Read how America is thrown into a Who Will Win The Prince Heart contest with 34 other girls. How connections back home are not what they seem, how the palace is hiding centuries old secrets & everyone isn't what they say they are when the cameras are off. Great read for Teens

My students love The Selection

I can't seem to keep my copy of The Selection on my classroom bookshelf. Female students and teachers are always checking out this dystopian book. The story is similar to Red Queen and Hunger Games.

Couldn't put it down!

I read the entire selection series in three weeks! This series pulled me in from the very first chapter. The Hunger Games meets The Bachelor in this crazy story of friendship, heartbreak, love, and the world around us.

I loved this book! It has a great story line. The Selection is never boring.

#1 Best Series

When I first picked up the book I thought that I wouldn't read it or get bored of it while only reading a couple of pages. But, the day I started reading it I couldn't stop! Right now I am on book #3 of this series because of how good it is

Great Series

One of my favorite series!!!

This book is truly amazing. I read it all in one sitting! When I picked it up I didn't think I would enjoy it because I do not typically like fantasy novels but this book definitely surprised me! If you ever have second thoughts for starting the series, don't!! Get it, you'll love it!

Better than Twilight by a mile

This is by far one of my favorite series! If you like romance and humor, this is the book for you. It's like a princess, book version of the Bachelor, and Cass makes you absolutely fall in love with the main characters immediately. I definitely recommend this book to any reader
Copyright © 2019 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured